They guessed the 2014 Griffin Poetry Prize winners …

… and won a free copy of The Griffin Poetry Prize Anthology 2014!

2014-anthology The Griffin Poetry Prize Anthology 2014
Edited by Robert Bringhurst
House of Anansi Press

Royalties from The Griffin Poetry Prize Anthology will be donated to UNESCO’s World Poetry Day, which was created to support linguistic diversity through poetic expression, and to offer endangered languages the opportunities to be heard in their communities.

This year’s winners of Griffin Poetry Prize anthologies are:

  • Shawn Kazubowski-Houston of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Warren Fulton of New Westminster, B.C., Canada
  • Eve Lacey of Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK
  • Sarah Brideau of Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

Congratulations, all – and thanks to all for submitting guesses and good wishes. See you again in time for the 2015 Griffin Poetry Prize!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *