Loading Events

Events for July 21, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:30 pm

Jane Munro and Ian Williams: Poets Corner Reading Series

July 21 @ 10:30 pm
Free

Don't miss this exciting virtual reading with 2015 Griffin winner Jane Munro and 2013 Griffin-shortlisted poet and trustee, Ian Williams!   7:30pm PT / 8:30pm MT / 10:30pm ET Register here: https://bit.ly/3xWINwg Part of the Poets Corner Reading Series!

Find out more »
+ Export Events