Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jane Munro and Ian Williams: Poets Corner Reading Series

July 21 @ 10:30 pm

Free
Don’t miss this exciting virtual reading with 2015 Griffin winner Jane Munro and 2013 Griffin-shortlisted poet and trustee, Ian Williams!
 
7:30pm PT / 8:30pm MT / 10:30pm ET
Register here: https://bit.ly/3xWINwg
Part of the Poets Corner Reading Series!

Details

Date:
July 21
Time:
10:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://bit.ly/3xWINwg