Cedric Literary Awards submission deadline

Title: Cedric Literary Awards submission deadline

Date: May 1, 2015

Location: British Columbia, Canada
Description: The Cedric Literary Awards are open to all full-time residents of British Columbia, aged 50 years or older as of January 1, 2015. Participants will be English or French-speaking writers and First Nations storytellers who have never had any of their work published before.

Entries to one or all of three categories – fiction, creative non-fiction, and poetry – will be accepted, and a prize of $3,000 in each category will be awarded, as well as one prize of $3,000 for First Nations storytellers.

Learn more here.

Return to the International Poetry Calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *