Alice James Award submission deadline

Title: Alice James Award submission deadline

Date: November 1, 2017

Location: United States
Description: The winner of the Alice James Award (formerly the Beatrice Hawley Award) receives $2000, book publication, and distribution through Consortium. The winner will also receive a $1000 honorarium and give a reading at the University of Maine at Farmington. In addition to the winning manuscript, one or more additional manuscripts may be chosen for publication as the Editor’s Choice.

Learn more here.

Return to the International Poetry Calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *