Guess the 2017 Griffin Poetry Prize Winners

… and you could win a free copy of The Griffin Poetry Prize Anthology 2017!


The Griffin Poetry Prize 2017 Anthology

Edited by Sue Goyette

House of Anansi Press

Royalties from The Griffin Poetry Prize Anthology will be donated to UNESCO’s World Poetry Day, created to support linguistic diversity through poetic expression, and to offer endangered languages the opportunities to be heard in their communities.

To enter, fill in the following form and send us your guess for the Griffin Poetry Prize 2017 International and Canadian winners. All correct answers will be entered into a random draw from which 10 winners will be selected to win a a free copy of The Griffin Poetry Prize Anthology 2017.

  • The contest is limited to one entry per contestant.
  • The contest closes Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 12 noon ET.

Note: E-mail addresses submitted via this form are only used to contact winners.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form